

EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION CELEBRATION May 5, 2016



50

MEDICINE HAT COLLEGE 1965 - 2015

Recognizing Excellence & Honouring

Continuous Service and Retirements

Five Year Service Award Recipients

Gordon Aisman
Power Engineering Technology
Pat Auger-Iannattone
Ron Ball
Open Learning Centre
Paulette Bartusek
English as a Second Language
Carolyn Bjornson
English as a Second Language
Grace Brittain
Practical Nurse
Gordon deBoef
Power Engineering Technology

Amanda Delaurier
PARAMEDIC

PARAMEDIC

PARAMEDIC

PARAMEDIC

Gino DeSandoli

Gerhard Ehlert

Environmental Reclamation Technician

Garrett Flaig College Preparation
Jennifer Fleckenstein Recruitment

 Devin Forbes
 Information Technology Services

 Michelle Freeman
 Registration Services

 Claire Goodfellow
 Humanities & Social Sciences

 Elizabeth Graham
 Open Learning Centre

Elizabeth Graham
OPEN LEARNING CENTRE
Tamara Gunderson
PRACTICAL NURSE
Kathleen Hammel
Therapist Assistant
Pean Hartung
PARAMEDIC

Curtis Helle Information Technology Services
Carole Hillson Business Administration

Jessica HirsekornTrades & TechnologyDenise HoltLibrary ServicesSjaane KanewischerHealth Care Aide

Peter Kelly Computer Aided Drafting and Design &

Technical Illustrator

Ryan Klick Paramedic

Richard Lett Conservatory of Music & Dance
Terry Ann McMullin Advising

Shelly McNulty Nursing

Barbara Mitchell Educational Technology Services
Carly Ridgewell Library Services

Robyn SykesInterdisciplinary StudiesJohn TorranceParamedic

Ten Year Service Award Recipients

Calvin Aasman

Alison Akins
OPEN LEARNING CENTRE
Leslie Baldwin
Dena Biro
Human Resources
Jason Bonogofsky
Phil Bosch
Stelly Drefs
WELDER APPRENTICESHIP
Structure Student Employment & Career Centre

Ten Year Service Award Recipients (CONTINUED)

Leana Forsyth Nursing **Sharon Frederick** Disabilities Services Rowanne Frey ADVISING **Joe Grove** ELECTRICIAN APPRENTICESHIP Suellen Hallworth REGISTRATION SERVICES Ioe Martineau ELECTRICIAN APPRENTICESHIP **Edward Ough** SCIENCE Paul Schaan CARPENTER APPRENTICESHIP Wanda Scott PARAMEDIC Scott Stickel PLUMBER/GASFITTER APPRENTICESHIP Andrew Strange Information Technology David Volek OPEN LEARNING CENTRE Andrea Woods **EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY SERVICES**

Fifteen Year Service Award Recipients

Louise Berger SCIENCE Christine Bootland Conservatory of Music & Dance Patrice Gardner DUPLICATING Denise Hellman NURSING Angie Kesslar THE BOOKSTORE FINANCIAL SERVICES Melanie Peterson Tanis Robinson NURSING Dean Smale VISUAL COMMUNICATIONS Kelly Topp English as a Second Language

Twenty Year Service Award Recipients

Melinda ArthurFACILITY OPERATIONSMato HigashitaniVISUAL COMMUNICATIONSColleen HillockAddictions CounsellingCharles PayneLIBRARY AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICESJuanita RebmannREGISTRATION SERVICESPhilip ReynoldsEducation AssistantMarcella Van SlykeBUSINESS

Twenty-Five Year Service Award Recipients

Rhonda Parahoniak

Denise Paul

Gloria Rose

Ray Shannon

Susan Supeene

Student Residence

Human Resources

Library Services

Automotive Service Technician Apprenticeship

Conservatory of Music & Dance

Thirty Year Service Award Recipients

Terry Chapman Cathy Linowski Lyle Rebbeck Arts, Education & Business

College Preparation

Conservatory of Music & Dance

Thirty-Five Year Service Award Recipients

Marla Middleton Freitag

Administrative Office Professional

Retirees

Maira Devin
Coreen Dolan
Toni Garlock
Darlene Graham
Linda Martin
Laurie Norlie
Barry Pettem
Lise Piche'Moor
Reg Radke
Reni Smith
Glenda Staples

CONTINUING STUDIES
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
ADULT BASIC EDUCATION
LIBRARY SERVICES
DUPLICATING
REGISTRATION SERVICES
STUDENT RESIDENCE
ADULT BASIC EDUCATION
REGIONAL STEWARDSHIP
LIBRARY SERVICES
STUDENT RESIDENCE

A warm thank you to this evening's emcees, Jennifer Kerslake and Brad Mahon.