Library Services

Phone:(403)529-3867
Fax:(403)504-3634

Payne, Chuck ( Director, Library & Information Technology Services ) (403) 529-3870B224payne@mhc.ab.ca
Walker, Shirley ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)504-3542B105swalker@mhc.ab.ca
Mayes, William ( Library & IT Support Assistant ) (403)529-3867B113wmayes@mhc.ab.ca

Brooks Campus Library

Library, Brooks Campus(403)362-1690162blibrary@mhc.ab.ca
Senecal, Linda ( Library Assistant ) (403)362-1690161lsenecal@mhc.ab.ca
Tanner, Kathy ( Library Assistant ) (403)362-1690161ktanner@mhc.ab.ca

Vera Bracken Library (Medicine Hat Campus)

Cunningham, Leigh ( Collections & Instruction Librarian ) (403)504-3654B120lcunningham@mhc.ab.ca
Mokry, Joanne ( Access & Technology Librarian ) (403)529-3869B108jmokry@mhc.ab.ca
Murphy, Shawna ( Outreach Librarian ) (403)529-3866B107smurphy@mhc.ab.ca
Baxter, Anne ( Library Technician ) (403)504-3543B119abaxter@mhc.ab.ca
Circulation(403)529-3867B113circulation@mhc.ab.ca
Clarke, Jocelyn ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3867B113jclarke@mhc.ab.ca
Davey, Julie ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3867B113jdavey@mhc.ab.ca
Holt, Denise ( Library Assistant - Research ) (403)529-3867B113dholt@mhc.ab.ca
Information Desk, Library(403)504-3544B140reference@mhc.ab.ca
Interlibrary Loans(403)504-3538B111illo@mhc.ab.ca
Multimedia(403)529-3868B113multimedia@mhc.ab.ca
Nabess, Jennifer ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868B113jnabess@mhc.ab.ca
Reid, Chelsey ( Library Assistant - Copyright ) (403)529-3835B117creid@mhc.ab.ca
Ridgewell, Carly ( Library Assistant - Technology ) (403)504-3562B118cridgewell@mhc.ab.ca
Rose, Gloria ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3867B113grose@mhc.ab.ca
Schnare, Kimberly ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3867B113kschnare@mhc.ab.ca
Sommerfeld, Terina ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868B113tsommerfeld@mhc.ab.ca
Westers, Valarie ( Library Technician ) (403)504-3538B111vwesters@mhc.ab.ca