Library Services

Phone:(403)529-3867
Fax:(403)504-3634

Openo, Jason ( Director, Teaching & Learning ) (403) 502-8987 T207 jopeno@mhc.ab.ca

Brooks Campus Library

Library, Brooks Campus (403)362-1690 162 blibrary@mhc.ab.ca
Senecal, Linda ( Library Assistant ) (403)362-1690 161 lsenecal@mhc.ab.ca
Tanner, Kathy ( Library Assistant ) (403)362-1690 161 ktanner@mhc.ab.ca

Vera Bracken Library (Medicine Hat Campus)

Circulation (403)529-3867 B113 circulation@mhc.ab.ca
Information Desk, Library (403)504-3544 B140 reference@mhc.ab.ca
Interlibrary Loans (403)529-3867 B111 illo@mhc.ab.ca
Multimedia (403)529-3868 B113 multimedia@mhc.ab.ca
Baxter, Anne ( Library Technician ) (403)504-3543 B111 abaxter@mhc.ab.ca
Bowser, Danika ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868 B113 dbowser@mhc.ab.ca
Braat, Rosemary ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3867 B113 rbraat@mhc.ab.ca
Castillo, Adrian ( Instruction Librarian ) (403)529-3871 B110 dcastillo@mhc.ab.ca
Clarke, Jocelyn ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3867 B113 jclarke@mhc.ab.ca
Copland, Colleen ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868 B113 ccopland@mhc.ab.ca
Ehresman, Chelsey ( Library Assistant - Copyright (On Leave) ) (403)529-3835 B117 cehresman@mhc.ab.ca
Goldsmith-Milne, Danya ( Instruction & Engagement Librarian ) (403)529-3866 B107 dgoldsmithmilne@mhc.ab.ca
Gunn, Laura ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868 B113 lgunn@mhc.ab.ca
Hermann, Jessica ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868 B113 jhermann@mhc.ab.ca
Holt, Denise ( Library Assistant - Research ) (403)504-3656 B119 dholt@mhc.ab.ca
Mckey, Michelle ( Library Manager ) (403)504-3654 B110 mmckey@mhc.ab.ca
Mokry, Joanne ( Technology & Resources Librarian ) (403)529-3869 B108 jmokry@mhc.ab.ca
Nabess, Jennifer ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868 B113 jnabess@mhc.ab.ca
Ridgewell, Carly ( Library Assistant - Technology ) (403)504-3562 B118 cridgewell@mhc.ab.ca
Sommerfeld, Terina ( Library Assistant ) (403)529-3868 B113 tsommerfeld@mhc.ab.ca
Unrau, Kimberley ( Library Technician ) (403)529-3538 B111 kunrau@mhc.ab.ca