Continuing Studies

Phone:(403)529-3874
Fax:(403)504-3599

Continuing Studies Classroom(403)529-3874F1007
Continuing Studies Meeting Room(403)529-3874F1006
Ferris, Erin ( Program Administrator ) (403)502-8975F1004eferris@mhc.ab.ca
Hurlbut, Shannan ( Program Administrator ) (403)529-3849F1004shurlbut@mhc.ab.ca
Nugent, Nicole ( Program Administrator ) (403)529-3848F1003nnugent@mhc.ab.ca
Crockford, Cathy ( Director, Continuing Studies ) (403)529-3875F1002ccrockford@mhc.ab.ca
Eldershaw, Stephanie ( Program Assistant ) (403)529-3874F1001seldershaw@mhc.ab.ca
Lievers, Kelsey ( Programs & Partnership Coordinator ) (403)504-3619B349klievers@mhc.ab.ca
Paterson, Wes ( Corporate Training Officer ) (403)504-2248F154wpaterson@mhc.ab.ca

Conservatory of Music and Dance

Phone:(403) 529-3880
Fax:(403) 504-3554

Parasynchuk, Stephanie ( Administrative Assistant ) (403)529-3880Cc108sparasynchuk@mhc.ab.ca
Bigras, Alicia ( Instructor, Voice ) (403)529-3892Cc136abigras@mhc.ab.ca
Bootland, Christine ( Instructor, Cello ) (403)529-4816Cc156cbootland@mhc.ab.ca
Dobek-Shandro, Elaine ( Instructor, Piano ) (403)529-4803Cc129edobekshandro@mhc.ab.ca
Kohls Walters, Shauna ( Instructor, Piano ) (403)529-4802Cc128skohlswalters@mhc.ab.ca
Ling, Shee ( Instructor, Violin ) (403)529-4819Cc155sling@mhc.ab.ca
Nemeth, Katie ( Instructor, Choral/Voice ) (403)529-4810Cc139knemeth@mhc.ab.ca
Niedermayer, Mark ( Instructor, Guitar ) (403)529-3913Cc143mniedermayer@mhc.ab.ca
Rebbeck, Lyle ( Instructor Woodwinds ) (403)529-4807Cc134lrebbeck@mhc.ab.ca
Schmaltz, Stephanie ( Instructor, Theory ) (403)529-4805Cc144sschmaltz@mhc.ab.ca
Shandro, Con ( Instructor, Piano ) (403)529-4804Cc130cshandro@mhc.ab.ca
Supeene, Susan ( Instructor, Voice ) (403)529-4808Cc135ssupeene@mhc.ab.ca
Ward, Gavin ( Instructor, Percussion ) (403)529-3880Cc147gward@mhc.ab.ca
Ward, Mark ( Instructor, Brass ) (403)529-4820Cc145rward@mhc.ab.ca
Wilks, Justine ( Instructor, Voice ) (403)529-4810Cc139jwilks@mhc.ab.ca