Medicine Hat Campus Directory

General Inquiries: 403.529.3811
Campus Security: 403.529.3911
Emergency: 9-1-1

Click here for the Brooks Campus Directory


Department
Phone Email
Academic Advising  403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
Admissions  403.529.3844 info@mhc.ab.ca
Alberta Sport Development Centre (SE Alberta)  403.504.3547  
Alumni Office  403.502.8997 alumni@mhc.ab.ca
Be Fit for Life Centre  403.504.3548 befitforlife@mhc.ab.ca
Campus Tours / Student for a Day  403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
Community Engagement  403.529.3897  
Computer Help Desk
 403.529.3899 callcentre@mhc.ab.ca
Conservatory  403.529.3880 conservatory@mhc.ab.ca
Continuing Studies  403.529.3844 CStudiesMedicineHat@mhc.ab.ca
Corporate Training  403.504.2248 CStudiesCorpTraining@mhc.ab.ca
Daycare  403.504.3694 mhc_dayc@memlane.com
Financial Services (Institutional)  403.504.3528  
Freedom of Information (FOIP)  403.504.2286 foip@mhc.ab.ca
Foundation Office  403.502.8995 foundation@mhc.ab.ca
Human Resources  403.504.2250 hr@mhc.ab.ca
Indigenous Support Office  403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
International Education  403.529.3819 info@mhc.ab.ca
Library Services (Vera Bracken Library)  403.529.3867 reference@mhc.ab.ca
Media Inquiries  403.504.3643  
Medical Clinic  403.502.8437  
President’s Office  403.502.8988  
Program Registration / Student Accounts  403.529.3844 registration@mhc.ab.ca
Rattlers Athletics  403.529.3834 rattlers@mhc.ab.ca
Student Financial Aid  403.504.3594
Student Residence  403.529.3820 residence@mhc.ab.ca
Students' Association  403.529.3925  
Testing Services  403.529.3896 exams@mhc.ab.ca
Transcripts  403.529.3808 admissions@mhc.ab.ca

More ways to connect:

  • For more information about Medicine Hat Campus services, please click here.
  • To book space at the Medicine Hat or Brooks campus, please click here
  • To connect with our community engagement team, please click here.